>Travels around my kitchen: I Love London!

>Travels around my kitchen: I Love London!

Any ideas of coolest places where you love to hang out and would recommend to friends? Please leave a comment and they ll be included in my next posts!
2 responses to “>Travels around my kitchen: I Love London!

  1. >You are so right, Diane…And I miss so much London where I lived only 2 years….12 years ago!!!And I miss so much my friend Marie-Anne, my cooking Master, and wonderful friend!Bravo pour ce super blog!Je sens que je vais être addict!A bientôt!Marie-Christine

  2. >Merci Marie Christine! J'espere avoir encore ta visite! D

Leave a comment

