Travels around my kitchen is on Facebook!

Please subscribe to my blog here if you enjoy it but also, do us a favour, and LIKE my newly pressed face book page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Travelsaroundmykitchen/729430077154371 – Link at bottom of page too!

I am in the process of dreaming up a booklet of my recipes and it would help an AWFUL LOT if I had lots of subcriptions and masses of “likes”… Maybe I would be able to get some publisher interested, which my objective for this year! This will be for me the YEAR OF THE BOOK! Fingers crossed.

Pages from my sketchbook

Pages from my sketchbook

I love sketching recipes in notebooks...

I love sketching recipes in notebooks…

Leave a comment

